English     
Japanese

お問い合わせ
ホーム › 大使館 › お問い合わせ

所在地およびアクセス方法

インド大使館
〒102-0074
東京都千代田区九段南2-2-11

Tel : +81 3 3262-2391 から 97
Fax : +81 3 3234-4866

images/map.png

より大きな地図を見る

アクセス方法

  • 地下鉄九段下駅 (半蔵門線・都営新宿線・東西線) 2番出口

大使館の業務時間

月曜日から金曜日までの午前9:00から午後5:30まで

土・日・公的な祝日は閉館(祝日一覧はこちら

領事部の業務時間

月曜日から金曜日:

9:00 - 11:00  申請受付

16:00 - 17:00  パスポートまたは書類の引渡し

Contact details of Officers

Mr. Sujan R. Chinoy
Ambassador

Fax : 3262-2301
amboffice.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Avnish Sharma
Minister (Consular)

Fax : 3262-2611
mincons.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Tshering W. Sherpa
Counsellor (Political & Commercial)

Fax : 3234-4866
tw.sherpa@mea.gov.in

Dr. (Mrs) Purnima Rupal
Counsellor (S&T)

Fax: 3262 2689
cst.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Capt. Himadri Bose
Defence Attaché 

Telefax : 3262-9254
da.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Ms. Muanpuii Saiawi
First Secretary (Information, Education and Culture) & Director, VCC

Fax : 32344866
iec.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Kripal Singh Bisht
First Secretary (Economic)

fseco.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Sanjeev Jain
First Secretary (UT)

sanjeev.jain71@mea.gov.in

Mr. Jitendra Rawat
Second Secretary (Political-I) & HOC

jitendra.rawat11@mea.gov.in

hoc.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Naveen K. Ramakrishna
Second Secretary (Political-II)

naveenkumar.r12@mea.gov.in 

Ms. Suman Kansotiya
Second Secretary (Political-III)

suman.kansotiya12@mea.gov.in

Mr. Gaurav Gupta
Third Secretary (LT)

gaurav.gupta14@mea.gov.in

Mr. Karan Yadav
Third Secretary (LT)

karan.yadav14@mea.gov.in

Mr. Sahil Kumar
Third Secretary (LT)

dr.sahil15@mea.gov.in

Mr. Pramyesh Basall

Third Secretary (LT)

pramyesh.basall16@mea.gov.in

Ms. Deepthi Alanghat

Third Secretary (LT)

deepthi.alanghat16@mea.gov.in

Mr. Praveen C. Kala
Attaché (E&C)

attachecom.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Kamal Khurana

Attache/PS to  Counsellor (Political & Commercial)

-

Mr. Rajeev Kumar Sethi
Attaché/PS to SS (Political) & HOC

hoc.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Arun Bahuguna
Attaché/PS to Counsellor (S&T)

attachest.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Raju Sebastian
Attaché (Consular)

sscons.tokyo@mea.gov.in  

Mr. Kandhaswamy Raju
Attaché/PS to Ambassador

amboffice.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Hardarshan Singh
Attaché (Admn)/DDO

attadmn.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Kuruvilla P. Andrews
Attaché/PS to Minister (Cons)

pstominscons.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Harpal Singh
Attache/PS to FS (IEC) & Director, VCC

iecwing.tokyo@mea.gov.in 

Mr. G. Jagdish
Attache/PS to Ambassador

amboffice.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mrs. Jancy Raju
Attaché (GA)

ga.tokyo@mea.gov.in

Mr. Dileep Kumar Gupta
Attaché (Pol)

attpol.tokyo@mea.gov.in